In the Tuskulėnai park confines, near the white small manor, F. Walicki in 1930–1931 built the Chapel of St. Theresa to pay tribute to his parents. It is a unique prewar structure of monolithic reinforced concrete with decorative elements.
On September 17, 1931, the chapel was consecrated and solemnly opened. It belonged to the Church of St. Rapolas (Raphael). The restored small and cozy chapel has a small altar.