The manor srorage house is the building designed by Karol Podczaszinski, reconstructed and extended at the end of the 19th century. The building is distinguished by its unique architecture, round semi-columns, intricate cornices. The wide gates at the ends of the building imply that at a certain period it was a manor stabling.
In 1940, Tuskulėnai was nationalized. Up to 1949, the manor and officina buildings belonged to the MGB.
|Servant Quarters (the Office) of Tuskulėnai Manor|